我們的服務

國際搬家

作為知名行業協會成員,亞洲捷運及其夥伴成員保持一貫的高標準服務質量。此外,作為Harmony Relocation Network全球組織股東之一,擁有超過400多位財富500強客戶和1300多個合作夥伴遍及100多個國家,我們為您在全球範圍內提供最優質的服務、設施和人員。

無論你是從香港或者中國出入境搬家,您可以放心,我們會像愛護自己的物品一樣處理你的私人物品。在亞洲捷運,我們進行常規質量控制檢查和現場走訪,確保我們保持高標準服務滿足您的要求。這都是我們作為承運人通過個人接觸,承諾提供優質質量的方案內容。

從中國和香港搬到海外

如果您需要國際搬遷安居家,亞洲捷運可以從各方面做到最貼心的服務,從最初的搬家前評估和時間安排、經過包裝、運輸、購買保險、清關和檢疫,再到後期運輸到到最終目的地、送貨拆箱和存儲都可以做到。

亞洲捷運的專業搬家服務用特殊的包裝材料來保護您的家私物品,例如氣泡、掛衣箱、蠟紙、軟紙來保護易碎物品,氣泡板包裹的訂制木箱來包裝精緻的物品,這些都由我們熟悉流程和經驗豐富的英文督導來現場指導操作進行。

我們的測量員都被培訓使用電腦記錄家私物品搬運清單和照片,以便於在提煉包裝要求和購買保險時參考。同時需要在目的地重新組裝的物品也會拍照,用於發送給目的地代理商作為參考確保組裝正確。 此外,這種超無紙化的系統使我們的工作人員專注於您的需求,還可以使我們的品質服務不斷延續同時減少紙張消耗。

從海外到中國和香港搬

當您需要搬進香港或者中國其他的任何地方,亞洲捷運提供進口搬家服務包括清關、檢驗檢疫、送貨到目的地、拆包物品和清除拆包裝雜物。

同時我們按需提供勤雜工和後勤服務,讓您的新家保持最佳的狀態,讓您盡快安定下來。通過我們的增值服務例如歡迎包、語言學校介紹和其他服務,我們的延伸關懷遠遠不止於給您提供搬家。

本地搬家

本地搬家相對於國際搬家協調工作較少,在亞洲捷運,無論您是國際搬家、國內搬家、本地搬家還是搬到馬路對面我們提供同等的私人定制服務、關注細節、周密計劃。

我們會悉心關照您的財產和需求,按照需求為您提供細緻、專業的包裝服務、現代化本地運輸。臨時倉儲、交付和拆包裝服務,搬到新家後還有保潔和工人服務供您選擇,這樣您可以即時入住新家。我們盡可能使用可回收材料,減少浪費,關愛環境,為保護自然資源做貢獻。

phones

我們的專業團隊由經驗豐富的督導帶隊,確保您的搬家過程全程無憂且順利。您的私人物品將被清楚地標記並妥善放置在您的新家裡。我們的客戶經理負責協調你的搬遷,將指導你通過按流程搬家,保證滿足您所有的特定需求。

我們理解本地搬家您可能需要額外的服務,我們還可以為您提供以下服務:

  • 後勤工人服務
  • 電工和管道工人
  • 木匠
  • 掛畫框
  • 鋼琴拆裝
  • 清潔和家政服務

國內搬家

遍布大中華區的辦公網點以及39年豐富的行業經驗,無論是辦公室搬遷還是個人搬家,亞洲捷運都是您的最佳選擇。無論您是從北京搬到西安或者從上海搬到南京,無論您在天涯咫尺都將享受到高標準的服務和關懷。

我們的中國辦公室均配備現代化的安全倉儲設施。所以在中國境內我們都能夠為您提供短期和長期安全倉儲服務。

作為一個長期在中國領先的搬家公司,亞洲捷運能夠處理各種物流咨詢。我們在中國高效的定制搬家與客戶關懷服務可以滿足您的特定需求。我們的員工在外籍經理的帶領下為您提供全程幫助,詳細地指導您的搬家環節,關注細節。

此外,我們經驗豐富的工作人員能夠為您提供建議和信息,幫助你輕鬆和舒適地適應你的新家。

辦公室搬遷

確保辦公室搬遷操作連續性是一個具有挑戰性的任務。作為承諾的一部分,我們提供完善的解決方案,亞洲捷運提供專業高標準辦公室搬遷管理服務,從評估和咨詢報價到搬遷解決方案定制,涵蓋專業包裝、運輸、倉儲、交付和拆包裝。

如果你需要一個可靠的室內設計師,傢具供應商或專業工程師幫助打造您的辦公室,我們將樂意為您提供建議和幫助。我們專業的項目管理服務,可以確保您順利過渡到新辦公室,保障員工按期正常工作。

亞洲捷運指定一名專業辦公室搬遷調度員予以指導,調度員經驗豐富、服務精准,且懂得客戶關懷。我們的目標是將辦公室搬遷時間最小化。為此,我們將為您專業定制和執行辦公室搬遷計劃以滿足您所有的需求。

我們經驗豐富的團隊和督導將確保在辦公室搬遷過程中,妥善做好保護工作,包括電梯、保護分區、牆面和地板。特別注意謹慎包裝易碎物品如服務器、電腦和技術設備。

博士通

你是準備留學海外的學生嗎?或是剛剛畢業打算國外工作?亦或是因其他原因移居海外?

現在各個航空公司對乘客可免費攜帶的行李重量控制非常嚴格,並且對「超重」部分收取高額的行李托運費用。當你站在機場準備登機卻面臨這種情況時你該怎麼辦呢?是付高額的托運費用還是放棄部分行李?這些都不是很理想的主意,任何你攜帶的行李肯定是你需要帶到目的地去的!

但是博士通服務就可以讓你幫你解決這些煩惱!

在離開之前稍做一個小計劃並且以很實惠的價格將您的衣物、書籍、運動器械或者其它您想要攜帶的物品運輸到目的地,而且還不用擔心在機場付高額的超重運輸費。

博士通服務提供兩種規格的箱子,以「你打包,我運送」服務理念特別設計。我們將空箱隨同包裝膠帶和白紙提前送至您家,在您完成打包之後我們負責運送到您海外的新家 - 真實的門到門服務。

現在拿起電話聯繫我們告知您的需求吧!您將為它的簡單,方便和經濟而驚訝!

立即聯絡我們吧!

倉儲設施

亞洲捷運在香港、北京、上海和廣州設有現代化的傢具和家用物品倉儲設施。擁有總計超過500,000立方英尺安全倉庫,可滿足您的短期或長期存儲需求。所有倉儲設施都配備24小時安保系統,保證您的財產安全無憂倉儲。

亞洲捷運提供:

  • 短期倉儲
  • 長期倉儲
  • 恆溫倉儲
  • 常溫倉儲 (室溫)
  • 車輛安全倉儲
  • 超大物品倉儲設施
  • 按要求提供倉儲保險

後勤工人服務

亞洲捷運旨在提供友好可靠的後勤工人服務。工作時間從幾個小時到幾天有所不同。我們內部後勤工人團隊可以執行全面的日常維護工作包括:

  • 掛相框、畫框和鏡子
  • 更換開關
  • 拆裝傢具
  • 拆裝貨架
  • 拆裝天花板吊燈和風扇
  • 安裝洗衣機和烘乾機
  • 重新連接音響和電氣設備

專業方法讓你省心省力!用我們的智能化的裝飾方案幫您打造一個舒適的家。

汽車裝車

39年來,亞洲捷運已經在世界各地完成了成千上萬輛的汽車運輸。保障運輸汽車安全是關鍵,我們採取額外的保護措施來保證汽車運輸途中的安全。如果同家庭用品一起運輸,汽車將被放到一個特製的分區或固定架內。一旦汽車裝入集裝箱,為保障安全汽車將斷開電源。然後用鋼板和木塊固定車輪。防止輪胎發生滑動。最後集裝箱上鎖並鉛封。便於運輸並準備交付給目的地。

防止霉菌和霉變

亞洲捷運提供解決方案以防止霉菌和霉菌,通過使用吸濕棒吸收貨物可能多餘的水分。

當貨物從炎熱氣候地區運往涼爽氣候地區時,由於熱空氣比冷空氣含有更多的水分,會導致冷凝發生。當容器內的溫度降低,空氣將達到露點會凝結成水。此時將會產生真菌、霉菌和霉變,損壞您寶貴的家用物品和私人物品。

這種吸濕棒是一次性的食品級環保產品,可以有效降低木箱或集裝箱內的濕度。它是一種無毒的可回收利用的產品,吸收水分後轉變成混合凝膠。

追縱我的貨件

Our Services

International Move

Asian Express is a member of prominent industry associations that ensure we and our partner members maintain high standards of quality. In addition to this as a shareholder of the Harmony Relocation Network, with over 400 of the Fortune 500 as clients and over 1,300 partners in 100 countries, we offer you the best in quality service, facilities and personnel across the globe.

Whether you are moving to or from Hong Kong or China, you can rest assured that we will handle your possessions as if they were our own. At Asian Express we perform regular quality control checks and onsite visits to ensure that we maintain the high standards you expect. It's all part of our commitment to being the mover of choice by offering exceptional quality with a personal touch.

Harmony Relocation Network

Asian Express is a proud member of Harmony Relocation Network. Harmony is a global network of locally owned relocation companies, upholding strong family values through generations of heritage. We are a network of committed partners, brought together in one truly global and solid infrastructure with cutting edge technology, an ISO-tested quality system and leading sustainability criteria.

Click here to learn more about Harmony Relocation Network.

Relocating from China and Hong Kong

When you are moving overseas Asian Express can coordinate every aspect of your move, from initial pre-move survey and scheduling, through to packing, shipping, All-Risks insurance coverage, customs clearance and quarantine inspection, delivery to final destination, and unpacking and storage, as required.

Asian Express relocation services include the packing of your possessions using specialised packing materials such as bubble wrap, hanging wardrobe cartons, wax paper and soft tissue for delicate surfaces, foam padded wooden crates for special delicate items. Our professional packing teams are led by English-speaking supervisors many of whom have been with us for many years and are fully familiar with our operating procedures and standards.

Our surveyors are trained in the use of handheld computers to record inventories and store digital photos of special items to note special packing requirements and for insurance purposes. Digital photos of items requiring reassembly are taken at the survey stage sent electronically to the destination partner to ensure correct reassembly. In addition, this ultra-modern system enables our staff to focus on your needs rather than on paperwork, whilst ensuring continuous compliance with our quality procedures and reducing paper consumption.

Our newly developed state-of-the-art, secure web based information systems store all information related to each and every client and job, allowing us to retrieve information and coordinate between offices and partners at the touch of a button, anytime, anywhere. Furthermore, via a secure link from our website, you can track your move for ultimate convenience.

Relocating to China and Hong Kong

When you are relocating to Hong Kong or any part of China, Asian Express offers inbound services including customs clearance and quarantine inspection, delivery to your final destination, unpacking of your possessions and removal of packing debris.

Maid and handyman services are also available upon request at nominal charges to get your new home in tip top shape so that you can get on with settling in as soon as possible. And with our range of value-added services including welcome pack, language school referral and more, our care extends well beyond the completion of your move.

Local Move

Whilst a local move requires less coordination than an international move, at Asian Express we offer the same personal touch and attention to detail and planning, whether you are moving to another country, across town, or over the road.

We will take care of your belongings and your needs, providing you with careful, professional packing services, modern local transportation, temporary storage if required, delivery and unpacking services, as well as optional cleaning and handyman services at your new residence, so that you can settle into your new home right away. And because we care about the environment we use recyclable materials wherever possible, reducing waste and doing our part to conserve natural resources.

Our professional teams headed by experienced Supervisors will ensure that the transition to your new home is smooth and stress free. All your personal belongings will be clearly labeled and positioned in your new residence. Our Account Manager, assigned to coordinate your relocation, will guide you through your move step-by-step to ensure that all your specific requirements are fulfilled.

We understand that when moving locally you may require additional services, some of the many services we can help provide you with include:

  • Handyman Services
  • Electricians and Plumbers
  • Carpenters
  • Picture Hanging
  • Piano Handling
  • Cleaning and Maid Services

Domestic Move

With our network of offices and 39 years of experience in Greater China, Asian Express is in a unique position to handle your household and office moving services. Whether you are moving from Beijing to Xian or Shanghai to Nanjing, you can expect the same standards of care and attention no matter the location.

Our China Offices are fully equipped with modern, secure warehouse facilities. So wherever you are moving within China we are able to provide you with both short term and long term secured storage.

When you are moving overseas Asian Express can coordinate every aspect of your move, from initial pre-move survey and scheduling, through to packing, shipping, All-Risks insurance coverage, customs clearance and quarantine inspection, delivery to final destination, and unpacking and storage, as required.

Asian Express relocation services include the packing of your possessions using specialised packing materials such as bubble wrap, hanging wardrobe cartons, wax paper and soft tissue for delicate surfaces, foam padded wooden crates for special delicate items. Our professional packing teams are led by English-speaking supervisors many of whom have been with us for many years and are fully familiar with our operating procedures and standards.

Being a long standing premier mover in China, Asian Express is able to handle a wide range of logistical inquiries. We will tailor-made the move within China to meet your particular requirements with the utmost care and efficiency. Our expatriate managed staff are there to assist you every step of the way and guide you through your move with precision and detail.

Furthermore, our experienced staff are able to offer you advise and information to help you settle into your new home easily and comfortably.

Office Move

Ensuring business continuity during an office move is a challenging task. As part of our commitment to providing total move solutions, Asian Express offers professional office move management services with our trademark high standards from the initial consultation through the survey and quotation and move solution customization which covers professional packing, transportation, storage and delivery and unpacking.

And if you need a reliable interior designer, furniture contractor or professional engineer to help set up your office, we would be happy to provide you with referrals and assistance. With our professional project management services, you can be sure your new office will be ready for your staff to smoothly resume their duties on the scheduled date.

Asian Express will assign your company with a professional Office Move coordinator who will guide you through the move with their experience, precision and care. Our goal is to limit as much office down-time as possible. To do this we will professionally plan and execute your office move by tailor making a proposal to meet all your requirements.

Our experienced teams and Supervisors will make sure that appropriate protection is given during the office move, including protection of elevators, partitions, walls and floors. Utmost care will be taken with the packing of your more sensitive and fragile items such as your server, computers and technical equipments.

BoxOverseas Service

Are you a student going overseas to study? A recent graduate relocating to your first job off shore? Or just moving abroad for whatever reason!

Airlines nowadays are very strict in enforcing baggage weight allowances and apply hefty charges for ‘over weight’ luggage. But when you’re literally standing at the airport ‘check in’ counter what options do you have? You either pay up or you dispose of items – not ideal noting everything you’ve packed you’ll obviously want at your destination!

This is where BoxOverseas can help.

With a little bit of forward planning you can ship your clothing, books, sports gear or whatever in advance of your departure, at very competitive prices, and rest easy knowing you will not be caught with expensive ‘excess luggage’ charges at the airport.

BoxOverseas offer two carton sizes, both specifically designed for this service, and operating under the ‘you pack, we ship’ concept we’ll deliver the empty cartons to your home (along with tape and paper), collect them when packed and arrange the transportation all the way through to your new home overseas – truly ‘door to door’!

So call us now to discuss your requirements. You’ll be surprised how easy, convenient and cost effective we can make this for you!

Call Us NOW !

Storage Facilities

Asian Express operates modern and secured furniture and household removals storage facilities in Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai and Guangzhou. We have in total an excess of 500,000 cubic feet of secured storage available for your short or long term storage requirements. All facilities are protected with 24-hour security so that you can have peace of mind knowing that your possessions are safe.

Asian Express offers:

  • Short term storage
  • Long term storage
  • Air-conditioned storage
  • Normal storage (Room Temperature)
  • Secured storage of vehicle
  • Oversized Items Storage Facility
  • Storage Insurance Coverage upon request

Handyman Services

Asian Express aims to provide friendly and reliable handyman services. Jobs may vary from a couple of hours to a couple of days. Our own in-house handyman team can perform a comprehensive range of everyday maintenance jobs including:-

  • Hanging up pictures, paintings and mirrors
  • Replacing switches
  • Assembling and dismantling furniture
  • Putting up and taking down shelves
  • Fitting or taking down ceiling lights and fans
  • Installing washing machines and dryers
  • Reconnecting Hi-Fi's and electrical equipment

Professional Approach with minimum fuss! Make your home your own with our smart decorating ideas.

Car Loading

Over the last 39 years Asian Express has moved thousands of cars all around the world. When shipping cars, safety is the key aspect and we take extra measures to protect it during shipping. A partition or rack will be tailor-made inside the container if household goods are also being shipped. Once the car is being loaded into the container, its battery will be disconnected for safety purpose. Thereafter, the car is then lashed with steel straps and wood stoppers are placed behind the wheels to prevent it from shifting. The container is then locked and sealed and ready to be delivered to the terminal for shipment.

Preventing Mold & Mildew

Asian Express provides solutions to prevent mold and mildew that may occur in your shipments by using the Moisture Absorbing Pole at a nominal cost.

Whenever shipments are moved from a hot climate to a cooler climate, condensation will occur because warm air holds more water than cold air. When the temperature inside the container is lowered, the air will reach the dew point and the water will condense. This is when fungus, mold and mildew occurs, damaging your valuable household and personal effects.

This Moisture Absorbing Pole is a one-time use environmentally friendly food-grade product that actively reduces the humidity inside the wooden crate or container. It is non-toxic and is a recyclable product which absorbs moisture and converts the resultant mixture to a gel.

Track My Move